View on map

Add to planner

KEY - Click on the boxes to filter the results shown on the map

Contact us

General Enquiry

If you don’t have time to complete our Travel Planner or you just have a general enquiry, please click here to send us an email. We promise to respond to you within 2 working days.

North America Travel Service Branches

Manchester

1 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 1AZ

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.15 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

0161 839 8844

manchester@nats-uk.com

Leeds

21 Commercial Street
Leeds
LS1 6AL

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.15 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

0113 243 0000

leeds@nats-uk.com

Nottingham

26 Wheeler Gate
Nottingham
NG1 2ND

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.15 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

0115 948 4869

nottingham@nats-uk.com

Barnsley

4A The Arcade
Barnsley
S70 2QN

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.30 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

01226 291 626

barnsley@nats-uk.com

Edinburgh

22 Multrees Walk
Edinburgh
EH1 3DQ

Monday to Friday
10.00 - 18.00

Saturday
10.00 - 17.30

Sunday
12.00 - 17.00

 

0131 557 7545

edinburgh@nats-uk.com

Fleet

C/O The Kennedy Building

48 Victoria Road

Leeds, LS11 5AF

 

Monday to Friday

09.00 - 17.30

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

 

01252 416 462

fleet@nats-uk.com

By appointment

The Kennedy Building

48 Victoria Road

Leeds, LS11 5AF

 

Monday to Sunday

Daytime and evening appointments available to suit your schedule.

 

0113 398 3003 / 07711 086634

private.consultation@nats-uk.com

Contact Details For Travel Agents

Leeds

The Kennedy Building
48 Victoria Road
Leeds, LS11 5AF

 

Monday to Friday
09.00 - 17.30

Saturday
09.00 - 16.00

Sunday
CLOSED

 

0113 246 1466 or 0333 323 9033

travel.agents@nats-uk.com

Edinburgh

22 Multrees Walk
Edinburgh
EH1 3DQ

 

Monday to Friday
10.00 - 18.00

Saturday
10.00 - 17.30

Sunday
12.00 - 17.00

 

0131 557 7540 or 0333 323 9033

travel.agents@nats-uk.com

Product & Marketing

0113 398 3002

karen.farrar@nats-uk.com

Accounting

Home Consultations